Sokol

Area 122 m2

photographer Sergey Ananiev

A modern apartment in Sokol., in Moscow. A moderately trendy and artistic interior design.
The Customers had differing wishes: the husband preferred contemporary minimalism and his wife wanted something cozier, gravitating toward modern classic style. We offered an eclectic interior design that satisfied all demands of the owners. Created superb compositions, with inclusions in vintage art deco, introduced retro 60’s and included an array of geometric patterns, such as strips, diamonds and zigzags (like a big city rhythm).
Most rooms in this apartment overlook the north side and get very little sunlight. Designers Stas and Taras chose unobtrusive bright colors for the walls and a different color for each room. Accent colors were added: red lounge chairs, striped curtains in shades of green and brown, and the light sources were diversified. All to avoid the cold atmosphere of the north side.
This range of colors was enhanced by artwork. These were mainly posters from America and Denmark, artistic panels from Indonesia and, of course, a beautiful picture by the Brazilian fashion photographer Santa Catarino in the dressing room.

Сокол.

Современная квартира в Москве на Соколе. В меру модный и артистичный интерьер.

Пожелания Заказчиков были разными: муж склонялся к современному минимализму, а жена хотела нечто более уютное, склоняясь к современной классике. Мы предложили эклектичный интерьер, который отвечал всем требованиям хозяев. Сделали прекрасные композиции с вкраплениями винтажных элементов, привнесли ретро 60-х и собрали в интерьере коллекцию геометрических орнаментов - полоска, ромбы, зигзаги.

В этой квартире большинство помещений выходят на северную сторону - солнца практически нет. Для стен выбраны светлые ненавязчивые оттенки , для разных комнат разные. Добавили акценты: красные кресла, шторы в зелено-коричневую полоску, создали систему разнопланового освещения. Все для того что бы избежать холодной атмосферы северной стороны.

Свой вклад в палитру вносят произведения искусства. В основном это постеры из Америки и Дании, артистические панно из Индонезии и, конечно, прекрасная фотография в гардеробной от бразильского фешн фотографа Санта-Катарино

Фотограф: Сергей Ананьев

Медиа: журнал ИНТЕРЬЕР+ДИЗАЙН октябрь 2014 | интернет-журнал INTERIORS THE BEST апрель 2015 | журнал INTERIOR COLLECTION Новосибирск осень 2015 | журнал КУХНИ+ июнь 2016

Фотографии проекта